My Review of Snuggin Go

By Livintheminivandream from Kingston, Ontario on 4/22/2012
5out of 5

Pros: Versatile, Easy To Set Up, Durable, Comfortable

Best Uses: Newborn, Infants

Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children

I had these with my twin girls and they were excellent!! Started using them in their stroller (also a Joovy) around 2 1/2 months old and they worked fantastic. Kept the girls secure and in position. As they grew I removed the shoulder bar then the bottom/bum bar. I loved that it was so versatile and adapted as the girls grew. I’d highly recommend to anyone.

(legalese)

Leave a Reply

